Book & Magazine Competitions Competitions

Win a Paperback Copy of Love Will Find a Way by Ellie Dean!

Sussex Local
Listed on 5th May 2024
Closes in 9 days 2nd June 2024

Win a Paperback Copy of Love Will Find a Way by Ellie Dean!

Details of this

The new novel in Ellie Dean’s million-copy bestselling Cliffehaven series. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.

December 1946, from a hill above the town of Cliffehaven, a young woman makes a heart-breaking choice that will change the course of her life forever.

Hours later, a baby is found in the nativity crib of the local church. Who could have left him there, and why?

The mystery preoccupies everyone in Cliffehaven – not least Peggy Reilly, who has enough to contend with at beach view boarding house without this extra secret to unravel.

How to enter

For your chance of winning, all you need to do is answer the question and enter your details and answer the question. Good luck!

View our Exclusive Competition Win Fantastic Prizes!