Baby & Kids Competitions Book & Magazine Competitions Competitions

Win a Set of the Spectaculars Books!

Primary Times
Listed on 31st March 2024
Closes in 9 days 30th April 2024

Win a Set of the Spectaculars Books!

Details of this

Secrets and sabotage plunge Harper into danger in her second year at the Wondria, a magical travelling theatre school. Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Greatest Showman.

Harper can’t wait for her second year of Spectacular training, where a song can send you on a rollercoaster, a dance can lift you into the air, and you can send notes to your friends via a mechanical dragon.

How to enter

For your chance of winning, all you need to do is answer the question and enter your details and answer the question. Good luck!

View our Exclusive Competition Win Fantastic Prizes!